Team

von links nach rechts

Andreas Kupfer
Katharina Höfler
Victoria Leitner
Antonia Forster
Ulla Zinganell
Christian Spindler
Sandra Schneider Zapata-Pemberthy
Gernot Hertl
Ursula Hertl
Michael Albrecht
Carmen Suchy
Caroline Waglhuber
Bernhard Pammer
Airam Eloende González Dorta
Heidemarie Pranzl

Michael Albrecht

Leitender Architekt
m.albrecht@hertl-architekten.com
+43 699 12160688

Edith Fuchs

Architektin
e.fuchs@hertl-architekten.com
+43 7252 46944-11

Monika Furtner

Architektin
m.furtner@hertl-architekten.com
+43 7252 46944-12

Lukas Gattringer

Junior Architekt
l.gattringer@hertl-architekten.com
+43 7252 46944-10

Airam Eloende González Dorta

Architekt
a.gonzalez@hertl-architekten.com
+43 699 12160605-12

Gernot Hertl

Architekt | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
g.hertl@hertl-architekten.com
+43 7252 46944

Ursula Hertl

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Grafik
u.hertl@hertl-architekten.com
+ 43 7252 46944

Victoria Leitner

Architektin
v.leitner@hertl-architekten.com
+43 660 4703132

Bernhard Pammer

Architekt
b.pammer@hertl-architekten.com
+43 660 1216060

Heidemarie Pranzl

Sekretariat
h.pranzl@hertl-architekten.com
+43 7252 46944

Sandra Schneider Zapata-Pemberthy

Architektin
s.schneider@hertl-architekten.com
+43 699 12160605

Christian Spindler

Leitender Architekt
c.spindler@hertl-architekten.com
+43 699 12160604

Carmen Suchy

Architektin
c.suchy@hertl-architekten.com
+43 7252 46944-11

Caroline Waglhuber

Architektin
c.waglhuber@hertl-architekten.com
+43 699 12160601-10

Ulla Zinganell

Architektin
u.zinganell@hertl-architekten.com
+43 7252 46944-12

Andreas Kupfer

PROJEKT+PROZESS
Andreas Kupfer MBA
Büro Hertl.Architekten
Pachergasse 17
A-4400 Steyr

T 43 664-2127600
E andreas@kupfer.or.at
Naturschauspiel
Kinderuni OÖ
IFAU
Creativ Region Linz & Upper Austria

Ehemals
Katharina Höfler (2018-2020)
Antonia Forster (2016–2020)
Thomas Gruber (2016–2017)
Alexandra Schartner (2017-2020)
Christina Kraus (2017)
Margit Haider (2009–2015)
Cornelia Bräuer (2014–2015)
Carolin Eiden (2015)
Julia Bruckmüller (2014)
Florian Gottler (2009–2014)
Eva Doblinger (2010–2013)
Armin Austerhuber (2012)
Julian Raffetseder (2012)
Simone Götze (2010–2012)
Teresa König (2006–2010)
Anita Göberl (2007–2008)
Lothar Bauer (2003–2008)
Thomas Schaumberger (2007)
Catrin Kuchta-Schrader (2007)
Sabine Gesellnsetter (2006)
Christoph Wiesmayr (2006)
Johannes Stöffelbauer (2005–2009)
Kerstin Steininger (2005–2006)
Lukas Stangl (2005)
Oliver Jungwirth (2005)
Marcel Schäfer (2003–2007)
Astrid Meyer (2003–2005)
Aron Grudnik (2003)
Elisabeth Geissler (2003)
Michael Schröckenfuchs (2002–2005)
Heidelinde Schnabellehner (2001–2005)
Markus Reisinger (2001)
Daniela Reisinger (2001)
Manuela Tauss (2001)
Josef Steinberger (2000–2004)
Gernot Kupfer (2000–2001)
Ildiko Fekete (2000)